Contact Information                                      

For all locations, call 705-457-1392 

              See MAPS for Locations/Site Directions       

HHHS Haliburton and Administration:
7199 Gelert Road, P.O.Box 115
Haliburton, ON      K0M 1S0
705-457-1392 - both sites
Business Office Fax: 705-457-2398
Confidential Fax for Delivery of Personal Information
Haliburton Office:  705-457- 4862                                                          
HHHS Minden:
6 McPherson Street, P.O.Box 30
Minden, ON      K0M 2K0
705-457-1392 - both sites / or 286-2288
Business Office Fax:  705-286-6384                                    

Confidential Fax for Delivery of Personal Information
Minden Office:  705-286-4254                                                                                          

 

Carolyn Plummer, President & CEO , 705-457-2527    cplummer @ hhhs.ca 

Marlene Vieira,   Executive Assistant, 705-457-2527   mvieira @ hhhs.ca


HHHS Sr. Management Team:

Michelle Douglas, Director of Care / Administrator, Highland Wood Long-Term Care, 705-457-1392 X 2286 

mdouglas @ hhhs.ca

April De Carlo, Director of Care / Administrator, Hyland Crest Long-Term Care,  705-457-1392 X 2249 adecarlo @ hhhs.ca

Kathy Newton, Chief Financial Officer & Director of Finance, 705-457-1392 X 2234, kanewton @ hhhs.ca  

Stephannie MacLaren, Director, Community Support Services705-457-2941 x 2933 smaclaren @ hhhs.ca

Kris Baird, Director, Human Resources, 705-457-1392 X 2245 kbaird @ hhhs.ca

Peter Fearrey, Director, Facilities & Projects,  705-457-1392 X 2230     pfearrey @ hhhs.ca

Dave Jarvis, Director, Mental Health Services, 705-286-4575    djarvis @  hhhs.ca

Laura Green, Chief Nursing Executive, 705-457-1392 X 3222  lagreen @  hhhs.ca

 

HHHS Management Team:

Alisha Lafleur, Interim Manager, Life Enrichment Programs, 705-457-1392 X 3238  alafleur @ hhhs.ca

Kellie ChurkoManager, Health Information & Chief Privacy Officer, 705-457-1392 X 2222    kchurko @ hhhs.ca

Dave Jarvis, Director of the HHHS Mental Health Services Program, 705-286-4575   djarvis @ hhhs..ca

Dale English, Manager, Food Services705-457-1392 X 2368 denglish @ hhhs.ca

Megan Fletcher, Financial Analyst, 705-457-1392 X2235   mfletcher @ hhhs.ca

Jaime Simms, Interim Clinical Manager for Hospital Services,  705-457-1392 X 2223 jsimms @ hhhs.ca 

 


Ross Memorial Partners:

Thomas Jones, HHHS Regional Housing First Initiative, 705-324-6111   thjones @ rmh.org

Bruce Pye, Shared Regional Chief Information Officer, 705-324-6111     bpye @ lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Pamela Calverley, Integrated Director of Diagnostic Imaging & Lab  705-324-6111 X 4453    pcalverley @ rmh.org.

Mike Donoghue, Interim Director of  Information Technology for HHHS, RMH & NHH     905-377-7750   mdonoghue @ nhh.ca

Carole Thomson, Support for Interim Director of I.T. for HHHS, RMH & NHH     905-377-7734     cthomson @ nhh.ca