Contact Information                                      

For all locations, call 705-457-1392 

              See MAPS for Locations/Site Directions       

HHHS Haliburton and Administration:
7199 Gelert Road, P.O.Box 115
Haliburton, ON      K0M 1S0
705-457-1392 - both sites
Business Office Fax: 705-457-2398
Confidential Fax for Delivery of Personal Information
Haliburton Office:  705-457- 4862                                                          
HHHS Minden Emergency Department (Entrance on Deep Bay Road):
4575 Deep Bay Road
Minden, ON  K0M 2K0
HHHS Hyland Crest/Long-Term Care/Administration Office
6 McPherson Street, P.O.Box 30
Minden, ON K0M 2K0
705-457-1392 - both sites / or 286-2288
Business Office Fax:  705-286-6384                                    

Confidential Fax for Delivery of Personal Information
Minden Office:  705-286-4254                                                                                          

 

Carolyn Plummer, President & CEO , 705-457-2527    cplummer @ hhhs.ca 

Marlene Vieira,   Executive Assistant, 705-457-2527   mvieira @ hhhs.ca

 


HHHS Executive Leadership Team​:

Stephanie MacLaren, VP Community Programs; Integration Lead - Services, 705-457-1392 x2933 smaclaren @ hhhs.ca

Kathy Newton, VP Support Services & Chief Financial Officer; Integration Lead - Operations, 705-457-1392 x2234 kanewton @ hhhs.ca  

Michelle Douglas, Interim, VP Clinical Services705-457-1392 x 2286 mdouglas @ hhhs.ca  

 

While responding to the COVID-19 Pandemic interim changes to the Administrative Team are in effect.   

 

HHHS Management Team:

Kellie Churko, Manager, Health Information & Chief Privacy Officer, 705-457-1392 X 2222    kchurko @ hhhs.ca

April De Carlo, Director of Care / Administrator, Hyland Crest Long-Term Care,  705-457-1392 X 2249 adecarlo @ hhhs.ca

Lionel Domerchie, Director Facilities and Projects  705-457-1392 X 2230  ldomerchie @ hhhs.ca

Dale English, Manager, Food Services, 705-457-1392 X 2368 denglish @ hhhs.ca

Megan Fletcher, Manager of Finance, 705-457-1392 X2235   mfletcher @ hhhs.ca

Carl Carr, Manager Human Resources, 705-457-1392 X 2245  cacarr @ hhhs.ca

Beverlee Groves-Foley, Clinical Manager, Mental Health Services, 705-286-4575    bgrovesfo @  hhhs.ca

Alisha Lafleur, Manager, Life Enrichment Programs, 705-457-1392 X 3238  alafleur @ hhhs.ca

Doug Schell, Manager of Environmental Services and Plant Operations, 705-457-1392 x2220   dschell @  hhhs.ca

Tori Miscio, Interim Administrator and Director of Care, Highland Wood, 705-457-1392 X 2268  tmiscio @ hhhs.ca

Tina Amodeo, Clinical Manager, Supportive Housing, Assisted Living, Adult Day Program 705-457-1392 X 2263  tamodeo @ hhhs.ca

Jaime SimmsClinical Manager of Hospital Services   705-457-1392 X 2223  jsimms @ hhhs.ca

Pamela Calverley, Integrated Director of Diagnostic Imaging & Lab  705-324-6111     pcalverley @ rmh.org

Emma Elley, Integrated CHRO, 705-324-6111      eelley @ rmh.org

Anne Overhoff, Integrated VP Clinical Education and Development, Interim Integrated Cheif Nurse Executive , 705-324-6111      aoverhoff @ rmh.org

Paul Truscott, Integrated Chief Information Officer, 705-324-6111    ptruscott @ rmh.org 

Dan Meraw, Integrated Director, Information and Communication Technology, 705-324-6111    dmeraw @ rmh.org

 

                                   HHHS Organizational Chart